Educate Texas Committee

Matrice Ellis-Kirk, Chair*
RSR Partners

Arcilia Acosta*
CARCON Industries and Construction

Robert Walters*
Gibson Dunn

Alfreda Norman
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Thear Suzuki*

Elaine Mendoza
Conceptual Mindworks, Chairwoman of Texas A&M University System Board of Regents

Wynn Rosser
T.L.L. Temple Foundation

Todd Williams
Commit Partnership

* These Committee members are also Communities Foundation of Texas Trustees.